Hotéis próximos a Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park

Pontos de referência

  • Aeroporto
  • Aeroporto Sonoma County 18.1 km
  • Aeroporto Novato 28.3 km
  • Aeroporto Napa County 41.9 km
  • Aeroporto Hamilton Field 42.2 km
ver mais »


  • Melhor preço garantido
  • Atendimento 24h
  • Compra protegida
  • Pagamento parcelado
  • Informações confiáveis
  • Estacionamento

Localização. Este hotel está localizado em Rohnert Park. Deloach Vinhedos é um ponto de interesse local. Adicional atracções locais incluem Kendall-Jackson Wine Estates. amenidades Features.Recreational incluem uma piscina exterior e uma banheira de hidromassagem. Acesso à Internet (sobretaxa) está disponível nas áreas públicas. Estacionamento para visitantes é gratuita. As comodidades adicionais incluem equipe multilíngüe e lavanderia. Os quartos de hóspedes. Existem 123 quartos do Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park. Os quartos são acessíveis por corredores externos. Os banheiros possuem artigos de toalete de cortesia. Os quartos oferecem telefone com discagem direta com chamadas locais gratuitas. As televisões têm canais a cabo. Quartos com ar-condicionado também incluir chave electrónica / magnética. Os hóspedes podem solicitar ferros / tábua de passar, secadores de cabelo e toalhas / roupas de cama. Limpeza está disponível. Os quartos são todos não-fumadores.

Serviços do Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park

  • Serviços
    Depósito de Bagagem (custo adicional), Sala de Reuniões, Lavanderia (custo adicional), Recepção 24h, GRÁTIS - Estacionamento
  • Recreação
    Campo de Golfe, Quadra de Tênis, Cassino / Bingo, Massagem, Jardim
  • Gerais
    Elevador, Internet Wi-Fi em Áreas Sociais (custo adicional), Acesso para Deficientes Físicos, Ar-condicionado, Aquecimento

Condições de compra do Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park

  • Horário de entrada
    15:00 hrs
  • Horário de saída
    11:00 hrs
  • Condições
    Existem algumas restrições, veja detalhes na página de resumo de compra.
Opiniões e comentários do Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Comentários de Ordenar por
Se hospedou neste hotel?

Compartilhe sua opinião

Your comment will be visible soon

Deibi Urrego

25 jan 2013

O melhor: El precio y la facilidad para parquear.
O pior: el horario de cerrado de la piscina deberia ser mas tarde.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
Hóspede verificado por
9.7 pontos


07 fev 2014

Came here for the Casino. Great location..staff very friendly...bigger rooms then others in area. Really good value for price. I have stayed at the other low price motels nearby and absolutly recommend the Good Nite even if it was not the best price. So d win win here.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
9.6 pontos


07 fev 2014

Excellent staff, conveniently located for food and shopping. Casino is in walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable but could really use a makeover. The television and furniture were really outdated and needs upgrading, but for the price i cant complain, everything still worked as it should.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
9.2 pontos

Arturo L

21 jan 2014

Ok... starting with the check in Arturo was so nice,respectful,he pay attention on all I needed, he has a excelent customers service. Then I went to the room and Martha(person who cleans)did a really good job cleaning the room. And for all those stupid people complain about this place, come on your pay les than $60 don't spect to be treated like u are in the CAESARS PALACE... So Good JOB GOOD NITE INN from ROHNERT PARK.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir


12 jan 2014

Decided to stay the night and play at the casino right up the road. I'm usually a hilton person, but wanted to stay nearby to the action. Check in person was fine, process was painless enough. Room was located on the freeway side which was a little on the noisy side, but hello you know it's next to the freeway before you check in so why complain about it? Yes it is basic, odd mismatched furniture and an old tv, but everything worked fine, bed was small but ok, could have done with more pillows but for $44 I'm not expecting much. Good location, next to Burger King and Taco Bell with chili's and inn and out both a short walk away.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir


03 jan 2014

Don,t deserved any star, cheap stains all over the floor, and I am sure they alow pets and every room smell like dog. pee, and the pillows smell like dirty feet, and the shower with stains the lights dint,n works It Thanks good I brought my little light so I can see were when I used the bathroom in the midlle of the nignt..unprofessional workers special at the desk.and instead a queen bed they give a full bed. DESSAPONINTED
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir


23 set 2013

Booked Airline, Car and Inn through Arrived at Inn check-in and was told that a charge per day for wireless internet. My booked trip included Free Wireless Internet and was told I have to pay for internet. After showing my receipt from Expedia including Free Internet to the front desk person and he still insisted it was not included, I called Expedia. The first customer service person from Expedia put me on hold and called the Inn. He couldn't get any results for Free internet and said I could just go to another hotel. I told him that was not satisfactory and he said was referring it to his supervisor, to please hold. The Expedia Manager, (Supervisor) called and talked to the Inn Manager on duty. The Expedia Manager came on line and said the Inn will honor Free Wireless and he would book another hotel for us if we would like. I thank him and said I would stay here. The Inn Manager (TJ) provided Free Internet and was very helpful with our room assignment. The room was clean and Housekeeping was very helpful, polite, and did a good cleaning our room each day for a week, especially Alicia. After observing the other hotels in this area, this appears to be better than most Low Budget Basic Hotels. Keep in mind if you are expecting Luxury this Inn is not for you.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
7.6 pontos

Meia T

20 set 2013

I wish I could give this place less than one star. It deserves it. The ONLY good thing about this place was that ONE night was cheap ($64) the second night was more expensive ($80). Now let's start with the experience. I called and booked a room with their direct line, over the phone (no outside parties, expedia or anything of the sort), Let me reiterate.. DIRECTLY booked, over the phone. One king size, non smoking room for two nights. We arrived close to 12am (it was a long drive from SoCal) and were nicely greeted by a friendly lady at the window who promptly checked us in. We walked over to the room, tried the keycard, didn't work. Went back to the lady up front who told us that that they can be de-magnetized easily, so she reprogrammed them. Back to the room, still didn't work. Back to the front desk, this time, she came with us bringing her master keycard. Get to the room, you guessed it.. didn't work. She goes on to explain that the only time the master key doesn't work is when someone has deadbolted the room from inside. YEP, someone was sleeping in the room we booked. The front desk lady explained that this was happening more times than she cared to discuss, someone would book a room and some employee didn't put it in the system. She told us she would "upgrade" us. Fast forward thirty minutes later and we're on the third floor, in a room with two double beds. Please explain how making us walk up one extra flight of stairs and giving us two beds in TWO SIZES SMALLER than we booked and paid for was considered an upgrade??! Not only that, there were cigarette burns on the linens and floors, what looked like a urine or vomit black spot between the two beds, mildew on the ceiling, the light socket was falling out of the wall, the toilet paper holder was also falling out of the wall and the bathroom door barely opened because the toilet was blocking it. I have pictures, let them try to argue. We attempted to sleep through the night but made it to about 6:30am before long (we tried sharing a double bed, it didn't work out.. yes we could have slept separately, no that is not what we wanted to pay for). Went to the front desk to try and be refunded, new guy at the front said they could only refund me one night because we had stayed for more than 3 hours... REALLY? Told me I could wait around 'til 11am to see if anything opens up because they were completely sold out of king size and queen size.. REALLLYYY? So I took the refund of one night and left. Contacted corporate who didn't respond to me despite leaving my name and number with some lady named Nelly Flores (or something like that) in customer care. Contacted the BBB and finally got a response from GNI, who said that "though they never received a call or complaint they would be glad to refund me. It may take 3-5 business days depending on the banking institution." We'll see if they refund me or not. All in all, TERRIBLE experience.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
2.8 pontos

Robb T

07 set 2013

Room had the absolute bare minimum. Four towels (two bath, two facecloths). One roll of toilet paper that wasn't renewed on our 2nd day. No fridge or microwave. $5 per day wi-fi is a complete ripoff, only 0.5 Mbps down, upload next to nothing so basically useless. Our room had this disgusting smell... sort of musty and chemical. Never did get better even with airing out. Sketchy feeling area... you need to check-in through a bullet-proof window at night. There is also a thing they make you sign agreeing to not do drugs in your room among other things (what kind of people do they have staying here???) Didn't feel great about our safety. Room wasn't clean. Stains on carpet. Thin, stained towels. Bath very water / soap scum stained. Mildew in corners. We stayed in three different Good Nite Inns on our trip and this was the worst.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
4.0 pontos

Ross A

02 set 2013

Not the best of surroundings, didn't feel comfortable having my wife go to the restaurant next door. Bedroom smelt of horrible carpet refresher and bed was terrible, mattress needed replacing. Burns on bed cover. Moved to another room which was an improvement even though it had been smoked in.
Este comentário foi util? Sim - Não | Traduzir
5.2 pontos
Carregando Comentários
Desculpe, neste momento não podemos mostrar mais comentários

Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park - 5040 Redwood Dr, Santa Rosa

  • Pontos de referência
  • Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Vias Satélite

Compartilhar este hotel


Compartilhar este hotel

Insira o nome do remetente

Insira o e-mail do remetente

Insira o e-mail do destinatário


Adicionado aos seus favoritos

  • Compartilhar no Facebook

Adicionar aos favoritos
Remover da lista de desejos